Large outdoor RGB displays - FPGA or other micro used??

Anything about FPGA boards, like how to assemble SMD components, find low-voltage regulators, FPGA configuration...

Ready.

Postby gilmoret » Thu Mar 26, 2009 11:53 am

I am here and can't wait for what you have to tell me.
gilmoret

Postby gilmoret » Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:09 pm

Yes. I found your email listed there and also emailed you.
gilmoret

help me, from spain

Postby caoticos » Sat Apr 18, 2009 1:32 pm

BTXSistemas wrote:Hi gilmoret.
I've solve your problem at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Answer me in this thread, and I'll contact with you by private email.
With full solution for you !!!

Just today, I had in my hands a led screen made with your modules & working. Also, I dissasemble it.
You'll can't believe how easy is it to do.

hi my name is Gutierrez Antonnio, I live in Malaga, Spain.
I am a student of the University of Malaga, in video and audio engineering.

read your post and to which you gilmoret. could resolve their questions.

so if you could kindly send me information for a conversion project images A/D using the technology of LEDs.

Thanx :idea:
caoticos

from spain

Postby caoticos » Sat Apr 18, 2009 6:44 pm

BTXSistemas wrote:Send to me your email pls.

mundodeideas@gmail.com

thanx
caoticos

Postby Rodolfo » Thu May 07, 2009 9:29 am

Hi Alberto,

Can you help me please telling me how to solve similar problems with MBI5026 chips ?. In this case this panel isn´t static but 1/4 scan. I guess if I can get some information I can solve later the scan part. Can I contact you through BXTsistemas email so as to ´speak spanish¨?.
Thank you in advance.
Rodolfo

Postby MMXstudy » Mon May 11, 2009 9:29 am

Hi Alberto,

i would like to contact you , too. Is it ok if i use the email from your homepage?

PN is disabled in this board.

regards

marek
MMXstudy

matrix led

Postby tellodavid » Thu Aug 20, 2009 7:29 pm

BTXSistemas wrote:What ???